Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201900:00No Mums and Toddlers Group
12:30Celebration & Thanksgiving Service for Mr Norman Slater.
19:30No Bible Study
Thursday 2nd May 201910:30Abbeycroft Visit
Friday 3rd May 201910:00Coffee and Craft Morning
Saturday 4th May 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
10:00Monthly Church Fellowship Prayer meeting
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Family Service - Rev. Mark Faris-Robertson
Wednesday 8th May 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
19:30Bible Study
Thursday 9th May 201919:30Deacons Prayer and Business Meeting
Friday 10th May 201910:00Coffee and Craft Morning
Saturday 11th May 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Morning Worship - Mr Miles Alderson
Wednesday 15th May 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
19:30Bible Study
Friday 17th May 201910:00Coffee and Craft Morning
Saturday 18th May 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Prayer and Communion - Rev. Mark Faris-Robertson
Monday 20th May 201910:30Open the Book Rehearsal
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
19:30Bible Study
Friday 24th May 201910:00Coffee and Craft Morning
Saturday 25th May 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Morning Worship - Rev. Mark Faris-Robertson
Wednesday 29th May 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
19:30Bible Study
Friday 31st May 201910:00Coffee and Craft Morning
<< April 2019